Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Andrea Calvin
Mobil: +43 664 22 44 015
andrea.calvin@connect-medizintechnik.at

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Julia Georgescu
Tel: +43 2572 32400 15
julia.georgescu@connect-medizintechnik.at

Produktspezialistin

Rosina Pribitzer
Mobil: +43 676 311 25 09
rosina.pribitzer@connect-medizintechnik.at

Produktspezialistin

Julia Habitzl
Mobil: +43 664 46 66 833
julia.habitzl@connect-medizintechnik.at

Einkauf | Lagerleitung

Martin Panusch
Tel: +43 664 88 386 730
martin.panusch@connect-medizintechnik.at

Kundenservice | Administration

Sanela Tadzic
Tel: +43 2572 32400 13
sanela.tadzic@connect-medizintechnik.at

Buchhaltung

Lisa Graf
Tel: +43 2572 32400 16
lisa.graf@connect-medizintechnik.at

Medizintechnik

Michael Berthold
Mobil: +43 664 15 82 613
michael.berthold@connect-medizintechnik.at

Technische Administration

Tanja Strobl, BA
Tel: +43 2572 32400 12
tanja.strobl@connect-medizintechnik.at

Versand | Warenannahme

Margot Riedmann
Tel: +43 2572 32400
margot.riedmann@connect-medizintechnik.at

Lehre Bürokauffrau

Jasmin Frank
Tel: +43 2572 32400 14
jasmin.frank@connect-medizintechnik.at

Marketing | Grafik

Sophie Löw
Tel: +43 2572 32400
grafik@connect-medizintechnik.at

Konsultant Med.Technik

Patrik Staudinger, Fa. SANONIQ Medizintechnik
Mobil: +43 676 849 942 201
pstaudinger@sanoniq.at

Wohlfühl-Management | Raumpflege

Edina Veladzic
Tel: +43 2572 32400
office@connect-medizintechnik.at

Entertainment-Management

PAULI
Tel: +43 2572 32400
office@connect-medizintechnik.at